PDA

View Full Version : The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword (Wii)

Kalyx triaD
06-15-2010, 01:40 PM
<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/rKKrcJ7M6q0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rKKrcJ7M6q0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Kane Knight
06-15-2010, 01:54 PM
gay.

BigDaddyCool
06-15-2010, 01:56 PM
kalyx is gay.

The Pope
06-15-2010, 01:57 PM
Skittles!

BigDaddyCool
06-15-2010, 02:08 PM
I've been up all night jerking off to E3 and they mentioned a game, but since I wasn't there I didn't hear anything about it besides the name. So I'm the first one on tpww to post about because I'm a journalist.[/kalyx]

Seriously, this is the same thing we get on Ryan Clark about.

Kalyx triaD
06-15-2010, 02:11 PM
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/109/1097928/the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-20100615103805125.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/109/1097928/the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-20100615103817344.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/109/1097928/the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-20100615103813563.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/109/1097928/the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-20100615103831562.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/109/1097928/the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-20100615103822031.jpg
http://wiimedia.ign.com/wii/image/article/109/1097928/the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-20100615103848952.jpg

RoXer
06-15-2010, 02:12 PM
Who's Ryan Clark?

BigDaddyCool
06-15-2010, 02:13 PM
That fellow that does the "wrestling news" but cutting and pasting from the observer or other real news sites.

Kalyx triaD
06-15-2010, 02:13 PM