PDA

View Full Version : Just for fun: If you were to choose a "debut" gimmick for yourself

The Naitch
10-19-2005, 02:36 AM
Based on your look, appearance, charisma, etc etc

Say you were signed to a WWE contract, and you had a few suggestions to offer...

I'd probably go for some sort of Hollywood type gimmick.

Some choices that come to mind, based on my look

-I'd probably go as a heel and be with MNM. Like a trainer to the stars, party promoter gimmick, or something like that. I'd go out there and interfere in their matches and stuff. Or possibly come in as Melina's cousin or something since I have the looks to pull that off.

-Become Simon Dean's sidekick. Like carry his supplements to the ring. I'm a trainer and I've done demos for supplements before so this would flow so naturally. Again, I'm a heel that interferes and helps Simon Dean win matches

Reason why I'd choose to be in a group, is usually the case when someone makes a debut, they usually align themselves with someone then branch off later on

The Naitch
10-19-2005, 02:40 AM
Remember, Batista started off as Reverend Devon's money box guy, so take that for what it's worth :naughty:

Kane Knight
10-19-2005, 09:01 AM
Mongo, the hairy palmed masturbator.

Morgan
10-19-2005, 09:07 AM
I'd try and ressurect the Naked Mideon gimmick.

"Naked Morgan", I like it.

Impact!
10-19-2005, 09:12 AM
I'd have a gimmick where I just randomly walk in on interveiws and like say something sarcastic/random/funny and then leave.

Cool King
10-19-2005, 09:16 AM
Well since I'm from Scotland and I would be a foreigner in the USA, I would probably be a heel and pick to debut with Muhammad Hassan and Daivari, and be the guy who hates America and all that stuff.:cool:

But they're gone now.:'(

Morgan
10-19-2005, 09:17 AM