PDA

View Full Version : DeadlyHeaven 6000 Blowout: I OWN YOUR SOUL

Nark Order
12-06-2005, 02:22 PM
I've been here for somewhere around 5 years now and I've never done one of these before so I figured now was the time. Basically post here and I will assign you to a wrestling promotion that I think you're (or would've been) most suited for (I'm going old school and modern this time and will either assign you to WWE, WWF, WCW, ECW, or TNA) and will give you a gimmick to start out with. I might also include key fueds that you'd be good in. No complaining, I'm booker. I have the final say. If you sign up, your soul is mine.

Note: I understand that WWE and WWF are the same promotion. I am referring to WWF as the attitude era and WWE as the Power era in this instance.

Loose Cannon
12-06-2005, 02:24 PM
K

btw, who was that poster that was creating a TPWW Fantasy Fed or something?

Nark Order
12-06-2005, 02:32 PM
K

btw, who was that poster that was creating a TPWW Fantasy Fed or something?

Since you're multi-dimensional in the fact that you not only have alot of wrestling knowledge but also are a marketing wizard, you're definately best set for TNA. TNA needs all the help it can get backstage and on stage. Behind the curtain I would have you be part of the writing staff as well part of the advertising team. On camera you would be used as a manager for alot of the talent that have no gimmicks/mic skills at the moment. I would probably start you off at the side of Austin Aries only for you to turn on him sometime down the road and join up with 'The Fallen Angel' Christopher Daniels. The two would have a very heated fued with you somewhat right in the middle of it.

And... the fantasy league. Wasn't that you?

V
12-06-2005, 02:36 PM
fantasy league is gonna be another top 10 moments, something he never does lol

but anyway, congrats on the 6k man

Nark Order
12-06-2005, 02:43 PM
fantasy league is gonna be another top 10 moments, something he never does lol