PDA

View Full Version : WWE vs TNA

Simple Fan
08-23-2014, 07:54 PM
This is not at thread hoping the two face off on Mondays again but simply to talk about what people like more about WWE. I watch both every week and a lot of weeks(to me) TNA has a better show. WWE blows them away with the production aspect with having a sold out crowd in big arenas across the country but TNA has a better in ring product when it come to matches. What is it about TNA that doesn't draw viewers. Is it the lack of advertising? I don't know but they do put on good shows.

Ruien
08-23-2014, 08:21 PM
I have limited TNA experience but I watched their main event on Wednesday and it was a terrible ending by one wrestler literally stopping, turning around, and waiting for the other wrestler to start climbing the cage. Made me cringe that even Tazz was like, 'why is he just standing there watching'.

Destor
08-23-2014, 08:26 PM
You're basically asking us to tell you why you're wrong about what you like more. You like TNA more because they have more highspots? ok, great. You like the fed more because of the production value? good for you. theres not a wrong answer.

Simple Fan
08-23-2014, 08:49 PM
Never said any thing was wrong. I was just wanting to know why people perfer to wath WWE and not TNA. I like both was just stating a few things that I liked about each.

Bad News Gertner
08-23-2014, 08:52 PM
Owenbrown hates coons

XL
08-24-2014, 01:56 PM
TNA genuinely has more going on from top the bottom. They can build a guy within their own universe. A lot of their guys would be nothing in WWE but in TNA they are built to mean something, and for the most part remain that way. Guys like Bully Ray, Bobby Roode, James Storm have all come through the ranks and have been kept strong since making it to the top.