PDA

View Full Version : I guess Jay Z stold more than a hand gesture..

Kris P Lettus
02-16-2006, 05:25 PM
My boy L-D came across a Killa Cam mixtape that has the best diss track I've ever heard.. First they flip Jay Z saying "I'm not a biter, I'm a writer" and make it say "I'm a biter, not a writer".. They use that for the "hook" and the rest of the song is filled by clips from others' songs saying lines, then it goes to Jay Z saying the same lines on his tracks.. Does everyone from Biggie (for like 2 minutes) to Snoop to Pac to Rakim to Slick Rick.. Crazy.. I really don't mind someone using someone eles' lines because A) the biter might be able to say it better or B) they want to say the same thing and couldn't find a better, different way to say it.. It really is sad the sheer amount of evidence on wax there is though.. I know that if Jay comes back he'll retaliate but I dunno, it was tightest diss song ever and Cam didn't have to say shit..

I'm ripping it as we speak and can send it to whoever over AIM..

Chris P Lettus

p.s. L-D heard that Jay Z is planning an album and Dre is supposed to be producing it..

:drool:

Johnny Vegas
02-17-2006, 02:23 PM
That is not OLD, but it's nothing new...besides, Cam was caught on video not helping out Jim Jones at the Rucker when he was getting beat up...When i saw that video, i haven't viewd Cam the same..

alvarado52
02-17-2006, 03:00 PM
i love jay-z, but i gotta hear this track. i heard cam released this. you should upload it to....um...forget the site now :-\. its used frequently on the wrestling boards.

alvarado52
02-17-2006, 03:01 PM
That is not OLD, but it's nothing new...besides, Cam was caught on video not helping out Jim Jones at the Rucker when he was getting beat up...When i saw that video, i haven't viewd Cam the same..

was this fat fuck cam or skinny needs to eat cam? guess it dont matter...he shoulda hit 'em with some puertorican judo! hahah, hows that for ol' school cam.

What Would Kevin Do?