Small warning for those with the PS4 version to not Share Play the game with strangers. Apparently at least one person is going around trying to delete other players' characters in the game using this feature.
Could just be one douchebag doing this or possibly the start of something more widespread but worth a warning.
http://www.gamespot.com/articles/hor...6df8f#livefyre