PDA

View Full Version : Matt Morgan on IWC (hillarious and NSFW)

SNLfunnyguy
05-05-2013, 02:18 PM
Put your Dorito's down and watch this, because Matt Morgan has more athleticism in his cock than you do in your entire body:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vjmutpur6Hw

ron the dial
05-05-2013, 02:57 PM
he seems to have a hard time putting sentences together

SlickyTrickyDamon
05-05-2013, 02:59 PM
Not really its own thread worthy, but funny.

Kane Knight
05-05-2013, 05:02 PM
who are you to doubt a communications major with a degree in public speaking wex

Ultra Mantis
05-05-2013, 05:27 PM
How many stars does Metzer generally give for typical Matt Morgan squash matches?

Rammsteinmad
05-05-2013, 05:31 PM
I'm not fat, short, I don't wear glasses and I very rarely eat Doritos. I have a college education in popular music, and I have been wrestling since 2003 (made my debut beginning 2004).

Am I allowed to talk shit online?

owenbrown
05-05-2013, 05:35 PM
I am not even going to edit the original post to embed this

owenbrown
05-05-2013, 05:38 PM
some of the comments are kinda mixed to be honest :-\

Theo Dious
05-05-2013, 06:16 PM
...yeah, who are these people to give their opinions on what does and doesn't entertain them. Is this guy trying to suck up to Bischoff or something?

Theo Dious
05-05-2013, 06:18 PM
But then again, who are we to doubt a guy with a degree in public speaking who was a dual athlete in high school and college? Clearly he is a superior intellect.

ron the dial
05-05-2013, 06:28 PM
who are you to doubt a communications major with a degree in public speaking wex
just some internet nobody :'(

MoFo
05-05-2013, 06:32 PM
Fucking fat virgins

MoFo
05-05-2013, 06:34 PM
I bet Tedious is 340lbs and has a carpet made of McDonalds bags and chocolate bar wrappers

Krow
05-05-2013, 07:11 PM
"Dorky, keyboard punchin', non-vagina-gettin' losers who have not had vagina since vagina had them."